IVYBRIDGE TOWN COUNCIL

Minutes of The Watermark Committee meeting held at The Watermark on 27th June 2022 at 6.50 pm

Present:	Cllr S Hladkij (Mayor) Cllr M Cade Cllr Dredge Cllr T Munro Cllr T Parsons Cllr A Rea
In Attendance:	Mr J Parsons (Town Clerk)
WM22/07	ELECTION OF NEW CHAIRPERSON: Cllr Hladkij opened the meeting by inviting nominations for Chairperson for 2022-2023. Cllr Munro was nominated by Cllr Rea and seconded by Cllr Dredge and was duly elected as Chairperson for 2022-2023.
WM22/08	ELECTION OF NEW VICE CHAIRPERSON: Cllr Munro invited nominations for Vice Chairperson for 2022-2023 and Cllr Dredge was nominated by Cllr Cade and seconded by Cllr Rea and was duly elected Vice Chairperson for 2022-2023.
The meeting closed at 6.54pm.	
	Dated:nairman